Greg Fox—the composer and virtuoso drummer for Ex Eye, Liturgy, Zs, and more— has announced a new album. Contact is out May 29 via RVNG Intl. The follow-up to 2017’s The Gradual Progression, Contact was produced and mixed by Randall Dunn. A portion of its proceeds will benefit the Dhamma Dharā Vipassana Meditation Center. Hear the new song “From the Cessation of What” below and scroll down for the tracklist and cover art.


01 Vedana
02 Arising and Passing
03 Contact (sukha & somanassa)
04 Parasthesia
05 Contact (dukkha & domanassa)
06 Ill Being
07 From the Cessation of What
08 Contact (upekkhā)

Source link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here