Harlem Shake” producer Baauer is back with his sophomore album. It’s called Planet’s Mad and it arrives June 5 via LuckyMe. Today, he’s shared a new Rick Farin–directed music video for the album’s lead single “Planet’s Mad.” Watch the video—which was built in video game engines and features music from another song called “Magic”—below.

Planet’s Mad follows 2016’s Aa. Last year, Baauer joined Danny Brown and Channel Tres on the new song “Ready to Go.”

Planet’s Mad:

01 Planck
02 Planet’s Mad
03 Magic
04 Yehoo
05 Pizzawala
06 Reachupdontstop
07 Hot 44
08 Aether
09 Cool One Seven One
10 Remina
11 Home [ft. Bipolar Sunshine]
12 Group

Source link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here